top of page

EABS offers three series of courses:

  • Foundational Series – 12 courses 

  • Bible Series – 12 courses

  • Equipper Series – 12 courses

A degree is offered on the basis of the number of course series completed by a student. The goal of EABS programs is not to offer a degree which may help the students to obtain an official standing in the society or church. The main objective is to equip and transform God’s people with a deeper understanding of God’s word in a systematic way which will enable them to fulfill God’s purposes.

Degrees Offered

Certificate in Biblical Studies (C.B.S) – completion of any 1 series

Diploma in Biblical Studies (D.B.S) – completion of any 2 series

Bachelors in Biblical Studies (B.B.S) – completion of all 3 series

bottom of page